LAR Aguascalientes, Aguascalientes

LAR Chihuahua, Chihuahua

LAR CDMX, Centro

Contáctanos:

chihuahua@lar.org.mx

Contáctanos:

cdmxcentro@lar.org.mx


LAR CDMX, Norte

LAR CDMX, Poniente

LAR CDMX, Sur

Contáctanos:

cdmxnorte@lar.org.mx

Contáctanos:

cdmxponiente@lar.org.mx

Contáctanos:

cdmxsur@lar.org.mx


LAR Ciudad Juárez, Chihuahua

LAR Culiacán, Sinaloa

LAR Guadalajara, Jalisco

Contáctanos:

chihuahua@lar.org.mx

Contáctanos:

culiacan@lar.org.mx

Contáctanos:

guadalajara@lar.org.mx


LAR Hermosillo, Sonora

LAR Jonacatepec, Morelos

LAR León, Guanajuato

Contáctanos:

hermosillo@lar.org.mx

Contáctanos:

rmonroy@lar.org.mx

Contáctanos:

leon@lar.org.mx


LAR Los Mochis, Sinaloa

LAR Mexicali, Baja California

LAR Monterrey, Nuevo León

Contáctanos:

mochis@lar.org.mx

Contáctanos:

mexicali@lar.org.mx

Contáctanos:

monterrey@lar.org.mx


LAR Puebla, Puebla

LAR Querétaro, Querétaro

LAR San Luis Potosí, San Luis Potosí

Contáctanos:

puebla@lar.org.mx

Contáctanos:

queretaro@lar.org.mx

Contáctanos:

sanluispotosi@lar.org.mx


LAR Toluca, Estado de México

LAR Torreón, Coahuila

Próximamente

Próximamente

Contáctanos:

toluca@lar.org.mx

Contáctanos:

torreon@lar.org.mx